Brandon Office

Physical Address:
1206 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, Florida 33510

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 830 Brandon, Florida 33509

Main Number: 813-685-7731

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731

Brandon Fax Number: 813-685-1823

Administration

Name: Trish Odiorne
Dept.: Administration / Life Ins. CSR
Phone: 813-982-3728
Email:trisho@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Michelle Schenke
Dept.: Accounting / HR Manager
Phone: 813-982-3716
Email: mschenke@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Tina Odiorne
Dept.: Commissions
Phone: 813-982-3711
Email:tinao@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kathy Sullivan
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3700
Email:ksullivan@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Trina Mathis
Dept.: Supervisor / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3703
Email: tmathis@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Angie Maneth
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 813-982-3705
Email:amaneth@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Sondra Marren
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3704
Email:smarren@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Candace Coone
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3725
Email:ccoone@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Jo Stein
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3706
Email: jstein@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Melanie Baugh
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3705
Email:mbaugh@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Ryan Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3726
Email:rodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Endia Cox
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3717
Email:ecox@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Angie Pellum
Dept.: CSR Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3720
Email:apellum@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Rebecca Hart
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3709
Email:rhart@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Steve Roberts
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 813-982-3750
Email:sroberts@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Laura Taylor
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone: 813-982-3730
Email:ltaylor@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Judy Coleman
Dept.: CSR Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3710
Email:jcoleman@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Monica Hilton
Dept.: Operations Mgr
Phone: 813-982-3724
Email:mhilton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3719
Email:

Life Insurance – Life, Disability, Long Term Care & Annuities

Name: John Massolio
Dept.: Producer
Phone:813-982-3795
Email: john@odiorneinsurance.com

Madison Branch Office

Physical Address
498 E. Base Street
Madison, Florida 32340

Mailing Address
PO BOX 209
Madison, Florida 32341

Main Number
850-973-2586

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731
Fax Number: 850-973-1353

Addministration

Name: Danielle Roberts
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:dhart@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Steve Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:sodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Shawanda Williams
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:813-982-3718
Email:swilliams@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Reyna Romero
Dept.: CSR
Phone:813-982-3715
Email:rromero@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Adam Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:aodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Kristen Eakins
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:keakins@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Jessica Milliron
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:jmilliron@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Jeff Rush
Dept.: Producer
Phone:386-647-6599
Email: jrush@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Ginny Murphy
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:gmurphy@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:Kaitlyn Burrow
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:kburrow@odiorneinsurance.com

Van Buren Branch Office

Physical Address
1031 Fayetteville Road, Suite 201
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Mailing Address
PO Box 7387
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Main Number
479-262-2108

Fax Number: 479-262-2109

Name:Bob Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:479-262-2108
Email: bobo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Personal Lines CSR
Phone: 479-262-2108
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kristen Eakins
Dept.: Commercial Lines CSR
Phone: 479-262-2108
Email:keakins@odiorneinsurance.com