Brandon Office

Physical Address:
1206 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, Florida 33510

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 830 Brandon, Florida 33509

Main Number: 813-685-7731

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731

Fax Number: 813-685-1823

Administration

Name: Trish Odiorne
Dept.: Administration / Life Ins. CSR
Phone: 813-982-3728
Email:trisho@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Michelle Schenke
Dept.: Accounting / HR
Phone: 813-982-3716
Email: mschenke@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Tina Odiorne
Dept.: Commissions
Phone: 813-982-3790
Email:tinao@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Kiara Wade
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3700
Email:kwade@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Trina Mathis
Dept.: Supervisor / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3703
Email: tmathis@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Kendra Curtis
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 813-982-3705
Email:kcurtis@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Sondra Marren
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3704
Email:smarren@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Candace Coone
Dept.: Principal / CSR
Phone: 813-982-3725
Email:ccoone@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Jo Stein
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3706
Email: jstein@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Melanie Baugh
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3705
Email:mbaugh@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Ryan Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3726
Email:rodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Nancy Fahlsing
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone: 813-982-3721
Email:nfahlsing@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Crystal Ayers
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3717
Email:cayers@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Kim Smolen
Dept.: CSR Assistant
Phone:813-982-3732
Email:ksmolen@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Steve Roberts
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3750
Email:sroberts@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Patricia Bailey
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone: 813-982-3722
Email:pbailey@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Shana Cothern
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3720
Email:scothern@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Cabell Vildibill
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3727
Email:cabell@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Laura Taylor
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:813-982-3730
Email: ltaylor@odiorneinsurance.com
Name: Martha Pereira
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3719
Email:mpereira@odiorneinsurance.com

Life Insurance – Life, Disability, Long Term Care & Annuities

Name: John Massolio
Dept.: Producer
Phone:813-982-3795
Email: john@odiorneinsurance.com

 

Madison Branch Office

Physical Address: 498 E. Base Street
Madison, Florida 32340

Mailing Address: PO BOX 209
Madison, Florida 32341

Main Number: 850-973-9351

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731
Fax Number: 850-973-1353

Administration

Name: Danielle Hart
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:dhart@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Steve Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:sodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Shawanda Williams
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:813-982-3718
Email:swilliams@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Reyna Romero
Dept.: CSR
Phone:813-982-3715
Email:rromero@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Adam Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:aodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Kristen Eakins
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:keakins@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Jayme Coody
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:jcoody@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Jeff Rush
Dept.: Producer
Phone:386-647-6599
Email: jrush@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Ginny Murphy
Dept.: Lead CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:gmurphy@odiorneinsurance.com
Name:Haley Odiorne
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:hodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Arkansas Branch Office

Physical Address: 1514 Fayetteville Road, Suite D
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Mailing Address: PO Box 7387
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Main Number: 479-262-2108

Fax Number: 479-262-2109

Name:Bob Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:479-262-2108
Email: bobo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Carrie Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 479-262-2108
Email:carrieo@odiorneinsurance.com