Brandon Office

Physical Address:
1206 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, Florida 33510

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 830 Brandon, Florida 33509

Main Number: 813-685-7731

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731

Brandon Fax Number: 813-685-1823

Administration

Name: Trish Odiorne
Dept.: Administration,
Life Insurance / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3728
Email:trisho@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Michelle Schenke
Dept.: Office Mgr / Accounting
Phone: 813-982-3716
Email: mschenke@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kathy Sullivan
Dept.: Admin Asst. Front-Office
Phone: 813-982-3700
Email:ksullivan@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Christie Burke
Dept.: Accounting Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3722
Email:cburke@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Delaney Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 813-982-3723
Email:delaney@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Missy Schwerdt
Dept.: Personal Lines Sales
Phone: 813-982-3703
Email:mschwerdt@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelli Weeks
Dept.: Personal Lines Sales
Phone: 813.982.3756
Email:sweeks@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Jo Stein
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3706
Email: jstein@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Rebecca Parrish
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3725
Email:rparrish@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Andrea Mannello
Dept.: Personal Lines Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3713
Email:assistant@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kelsey Thompson
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3711
Email:kthompson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shawna Grant
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3721
Email: sgrant@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Wuidalees Molina
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3704
Email:wmolina@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Steve Roberts
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 813-982-3750
Email:sroberts@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Christie Mallory
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Roberts
Phone: 813-982-3732
Email:cmallory@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Endia Cox
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Roberts
Phone: 813-982-3717
Email:ecox@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Trish Mathis
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne & Tom Odiorne (CL)
Phone: 813-982-3715
Email:pmathis@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Debbie Reynolds
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Roberts
Phone: 813-982-3719
Email:dreynolds@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Suzy Filep
Dept.: CSR
Team: Delaney Odiorne
Phone: 813-982-3720
Email:sfilep@odiorneinsurance.com

Life Insurance – Life, Disability, Long Term Care & Annuities

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Trish Odiorne
Dept.: Life Insurance CSR/
Producer
Phone: 813-982-3728
Email:trisho@odiorneinsurance.com

Madison Branch Office

Physical Address
498 E. Base Street
Madison, Florida 32340

Mailing Address
PO BOX 209
Madison, Florida 32341

Main Number
850-973-2586

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731
Fax Number: 850-973-1353

Administration

Name: Jenny Starling
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:jstarling@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Katelyn Burt
Dept.: Front Office Assistant
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:kburt@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer/PL Manager
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Danielle Roberts
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:droberts@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Callie Henderson
Dept.: Personal Lines CSR Asst
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:chenderson@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Steve Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:sodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Adam Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:aodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Jeff Rush
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 386-647-6599
Email: jrush@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Ginny Murphy
Dept.: CSR
Team: Jeff Rush
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:gmurphy@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kaitlyn Burrow
Dept.: CSR
Team: Jeff Rush
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:kburrow@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kyndall Forton
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:kforton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelbi Hughes
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:shughes@odiorneinsurance.com

Name:  Kristen Eakins
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne
Phone: 813-982-3730
Email:keakins@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Wendy Odom
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:wodom@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Rachel Wert
Dept.: CSR Assistant
Team: Ginny Murphy & Kristen Eakins
Phone: 813-982-3710
Email:rwert@odiorneinsurance.com

Perry Branch Office

Physical Address
1000-A S Jefferson St.
Perry, Florida 32348

Mailing Address
1000-A S Jefferson St.
Perry, Florida 32348

Main Number
850-584-5188

Toll Free Number
800-685-7731
Fax Number: 850-838-1970

Administration

Name: Kayla Padgett
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:kpadgett@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer/PL Manager
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Angie Bembry
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:abembry@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Amber Mathis
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:amathis@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Adam Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:aodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Kyndall Forton
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:kforton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelbi Hughes
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:shughes@odiorneinsurance.com

Van Buren Branch Office

Physical Address
1031 Fayetteville Road, Suite 201
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Mailing Address
PO Box 7387
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Main Number
479-262-2108

Fax Number: 479-262-2109

Personal Lines

Name:  Bob Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 479-262-2108
Email:bodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name:Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer/PL Manager
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Danielle Roberts
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:droberts@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name:  Bob Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 479-262-2108
Email:bobo@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Kyndall Forton
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:kforton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelbi Hughes
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:shughes@odiorneinsurance.com